# South Texas Border Chapter Leadership Team 2023

### **Officers**

President Donna Otto
First Vice President Joseph Connors
Second Vice President Jennifer Rektorik
Secretary Leslie Tuxhorn
Treasurer Gayle Rice



### **Directors**

Advanced Training Director

At-Large Director

Communication Director

Immediate Past President

Membership Director

New Class Director

Director

Becky Jones

Pierre Tessier

Anita Westervelt

Robert Hernandez

Rohny Escareno

James Gerry

State Program Representative Kathy Tonn (Tessier)
Volunteer Service Project Director Susan Coleman
At-Large Winter Texan Director Mary Baker

## **Committee Chairs**

Archivist/Historian Kathy Tonn Website/Webmaster Joseph Connors

#### **Advisors**

Texas Parks & Wildlife Advisor Javier DeLeon
Texas AgriLife Advisors Tony Reisinger





