South Texas Border Chapter Leadership Team 2023

Officers

President First Vice President Second Vice President Secretary Treasurer Donna Otto Joseph Connors Jennifer Rektorik Leslie Tuxhorn Gayle Rice



Directors

Advanced Training Director At-Large Director Communication Director Immediate Past President Membership Director New Class Director New Class Director State Program Representative Volunteer Service Project Director At-Large Winter Texan Director Becky Jones Pierre Tessier Anita Westervelt Robert Hernandez Rohny Escareno Anne Mayville James Gerry Kathy Tonn (Tessier) Susan Coleman Mary Baker

Committee Chairs

Archivist/Historian Website/Webmaster Kathy Tonn Joseph Connors

Advisors

Texas Parks & Wildlife Advisor Texas AgriLife Advisors Javier DeLeon Tony Reisinger





