South Texas Border Chapter Leadership Team 2023

Officers

President	Donna Otto
First Vice President	Joseph Connors
Second Vice President	Jennifer Rektorik
Secretary	Leslie Tuxhorn
Treasurer	Bill Rich

Directors

At-Large Director	Pierre Tessier
Communication Director	Anita Westervelt
Immediate Past President	Robert Hernandez
Membership Director	Rohny Escareno
New Class Director	Anne Mayville
New Class Director	James Gerry
State Program Representative	Kathy Tonn (Tessier)
Volunteer Service Project Director	Susan Coleman
At-Large Winter Texan Director	Mary Baker

Committee Chairs

Archivist/Historian	Kathy Tonn
Website/Webmaster	Joseph Connors

Advisors

Texas Parks & Wildlife Advisor	Javier DeLeon
Texas Agrilife Advisors	Tony Reisinger