

Milestones & awards for December 2022, January 2023, and February 2023



Congratulations!

Newly Certified Texas Master Naturalists

Nadine Byram '22 Ed Meza '22 Jerald Garrett '22

100 Hours Milestones

David Batot '21 Yvette Cano '22 Jeff Bradley '20 Rebecca Guerra '18F

250 Hours Milestones

Cheryl Brummett '22 Mimi Romero '21 Michelle Cano '22

Well done!

500 Hours Milestones

Barb Peterson '19

Carolyn Woughter '14

5000 Hours Milestones

Linda Butcher '09

Re-Certification for 2022*

Carolyn Cardile Teresa DuBois Rebecca Guerra Sandra Mink Kamala Platt Kathy Raines Marsha Ralston Wood Adrian Ramos Carolyn Wroughter

*69 members earned the Lightening Whelk seashell re-certification pin for 2022 throughout 2022.